Meet the Browns

Meet the Browns

Jan. 07, 2009
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 07, 2009


Tyler Perry’s Meet the Browns is an American sitcom created and produced by playwright, director, and producer Tyler Perry. The show revolves around a senior family living under one roof in Decatur, Georgia led by patriarch Mr. Brown and his daughter Cora Simmons. The show premiered on Wednesday, January 7, 2009 and finished its run on November 18, 2011 on TBS. It is made in the model of his play and film of the same name. The show stars David Mann and Tamela Mann, who starred in the earlier stage play and motion picture.

Meet the Browns
Meet the Browns
Original title Meet the Browns
TMDb Rating 7.8 5 votes
First air date Jan. 07, 2009
Last air date Nov. 18, 2011
Seasons 5
Episodes 139
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Ben 10
Good Omens
Life on Mars
10 Things I Hate About You
Pushing Daisies
Merry Happy Whatever
TVF Pitchers
The Office
Sex Education
Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Psychopath Diary